Contact Us

Land Line Magazine and Land Line Now Headquarters

1 OOIDA Drive, PO Box 1000
Grain Valley, MO 64029
(816) 229-5791
Fax: (816)443-2227

Todd Spencer, President and Publisher
Kim Borron, General Manager
Jami Jones, Managing Editor
Mark Reddig, Land Line Now Host

Magazine Editorial Staff and Contributing Writers

Managing Editor Jami Jones
Senior Editor Mark Schremmer
Digital Content Editor Greg Grisolano
State Legislative Editor Keith Goble
Copy Editor Chuck Robinson
Staff Writer  Tyson Fisher
Staff Writer SJ Munoz
Social Media Coordinator Kerry Evans-Spillman
Contributing Editor-At-Large John Bendel
Contributing Technical Editor Tom Berg
Contributing Field Editor Suzanne Stempinski
Contributing Technical Consultant Paul Abelson
Columnists Terry Scruton
Jeff McConnell and James Mennella
Bryan Martin
Collin Long
Jay Grimes
Dave Sweetman

Land Line Business and Production Staff

Business & Production Manager Kim Borron
Art Director Debbie Kirby
Print/Ad Coordinator Sharon Costanza
Production Assistant Nikohle Barnes
Circulation Director Pam Perry
Advertising Director Bret Miller

Land Line Now

Host Mark Reddig
News Anchor Terry Scruton
Senior Correspondent Scott Thompson
Senior Sound Engineer Barry Spillman
Second Sound Engineer James Fetzer
Traffic Coordinator Teneille Leach

General inquiries

Letters to the Editor Letters
Submit a Rose or Razzberry Roses & Razzies